addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Erin M.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

May 29, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I grew up in PA; lived in NYC, FL, CA, PA; been to Italy, Greece, Spain, France, Morocco, Canada, WI, MI, GA, TX, LA, NV, MD, DE, VA. I don't know if I have a favorite place, but I really enjoyed Ricketts Glen and World's End. I love hiking and swimming!

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Gun range, trapeze, white water rafting, canoeing, beer, pizza, ringing rock, anything really!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Walking, hiking, traveling, reading, GIS, cartography

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Riding my bike to Valley Forge in the rain, pool hopping, and eating grilled cheese sandwiches.

Introduction

When I was younger I was always outside bike riding, hiking, exploring, swimming, etc. While I still do some of those things, I am definitely in need of more adventure in my life. I just need to meet some cool people who are into shooting guns!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy