addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group is for solo (single) parents with regular partial or full custody in the Portland Metro area. Its an opportunity for us to meet each other, share our experiences, and have a great time. We try to meet for dinner at least once a week, and have done a number of other events including skating, zoo days, hikes, OMSI trips and theme parks.

All events are kid friendly unless otherwise marked.

Check the calendar often, there are always new happenings! We encourage member participation in planning and organizing events.

ANNOUNCEMENT: We've had several instances where people aren't getting emails sent from Meetup.com. Please take a few minutes to make sure you have configured your email to allow all messages from Meetup past your spam filters so you don't miss announcements and events!

We're 1,560 Parents

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, July 1, 2016 4:00 PM

    Portland Children's Museum (Free)

    1 Parents attending
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 9:30 AM

    $2 Days at OMSI

    2 Parents attending
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 12:00 PM

    Molalla Train Park (Free)

    0 Parents attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 10:00 PM

    Find Us On Facebook!

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 12:00 PM

    Molalla Train Park (Free)

    0 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 9:00 AM

    Oregon Zoo Only $4

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 12:00 PM

    Molalla Train Park (Free)

    0 Parents attending
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 5:00 PM

    Portland Art Museum (FREE!)

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 12:00 PM

    Molalla Train Park (Free)

    0 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 9:00 AM

    PlayDate PDX - Wild Wednesday (Free*)

    0 Parents attending
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 10:00 PM

    Find Us On Facebook!

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 12:00 PM

    Molalla Train Park (Free)

    0 Parents attending
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 4:00 PM

    Portland Children's Museum (Free)

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 9:30 AM

    $2 Days at OMSI

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 12:00 PM

    Molalla Train Park (Free)

    0 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 9:00 AM

    Oregon Zoo Only $4

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 12:00 PM

    Molalla Train Park (Free)

    0 Parents attending
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 10:00 PM

    Find Us On Facebook!

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 12:00 PM

    Molalla Train Park (Free)

    0 Parents attending
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 5:00 PM

    Portland Art Museum (FREE!)

    0 Parents attending
 
Founded May 17, 2007

Organizer:

Novak
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy