¿Qué tal? Milwaukee Spanish Language Meet Up Message Board › Need an additional resource for learning Spanish

Need an additional resource for learning Spanish

Rosa
user 41070142
Group Organizer
Milwaukee, WI
Post #: 2
For those of you who are interested, we at Rosita Spanish (Rosa, Que Tal Co-Organizer) provide formal Conversational Spanish classes. Several Que Tal members are also students of Rosita Spanish, and they have good things to say about the classes. Rosita Spanish

See the student testimonials below!

Rosa has several years of teaching Spanish at a variety of levels. I found her classes stimulating, fun, and she worked with everyone at their own individual level. As a professor myself, I found her teaching methods outstanding and the books were the best I have seen in Spanish. Overall, Rosa is the best in Milwaukee!! Marty S. PHD