addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Reston's finest soccer group since 2008!!!

We're 1,089 RPS Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sat Morning @ Lake Fairfax 9:30am

    2 RPS Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 6:00 PM

    Thursday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sat Morning @ Lake Fairfax 9:30am

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    Thursday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sat Morning @ Lake Fairfax 9:30am

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Thursday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sat Morning @ Lake Fairfax 9:30am

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Thursday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sat Morning @ Lake Fairfax 9:30am

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 6:00 PM

    Thursday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sat Morning @ Lake Fairfax 9:30am

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Thursday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sat Morning @ Lake Fairfax 9:30am

    1 RPS Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday 6pm Pickup

    1 RPS Members attending
 
Founded Jun 16, 2008

Organizers:

Songki Kim, Andrew Humbles
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy