Meet with local GMs who need players, players who need games, and to discuss RPGs in general. In addition to striving to become a hub for local roleplayers, we also play a variety of card and board games at our monthly meetings.

We're 190 Roleplayers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monday L5R

    4 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Pirates of Mare Novum: Contested Realms; The Malay Mystery

    4 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Rogue Valley Roleplayers RPG Meet and Greet

    4 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monday L5R

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    The Wednesday Night Group

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monday L5R

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    The Wednesday Night Group

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monday L5R

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    The Wednesday Night Group

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monday L5R

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
 
Founded Jan 16, 2009

Organizer:

Shawn
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Astral Games

    Game area, member discounts/coupons, pre-order discounts,special orders

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy