addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Roswatheists is a group of people who are atheist or agnostic. For now, we don't offer a debate-type atmosphere. We're just regular people who don't believe in any gods. Prosthelytizers are not welcome. We have a few meetups from which to choose: Play Date is weekly, Chat is every 2 weeks, Let's drink because we can! BYOB is once a month-usually the first Friday-but always in between Chats, and others are added periodically, such as Field Trip. We'd love for you to join us.

We're 70 Atheists and Freethinkers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, December 9, 2016 5:00 PM

    Chat

    2 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 5:00 PM

    Chat

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 5:00 PM

    Chat

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 5:00 PM

    Chat

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 5:00 PM

    Chat

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 5:00 PM

    Chat

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 5:00 PM

    Chat

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 12:15 PM

    Play date

    1 Atheists and Freethinkers attending
 
Founded Apr 15, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Doris Rashad, Abdul Rashad, Amanda Gattis, Candace Ramberg
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy