addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Eoin K.

Location:

Zürich
Hometown: Westport, Ireland.

Member since:

October 13, 2013

What is your sailing experience, if any?

Fairly extensive, dinghies and yachts.

Where do you mostly sail?

I've sailed mostly on the West coast of Ireland, but also some in Scotland.

What are your sailing plans/aims for the coming year?

I'd be interested to find out what sailing is around in central Switzerland. So far I'm pretty disappointed by the scene on the local lakes, I would be interested to find some people racing high performance dinghies.

What group activities are you interested in?

No answer yet

Do you have a boat or a D-Scein?

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm an 28 year old Irish guy, recently moved to Swissland.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy