Everyone has a pic. So put it on your profile, (required for membership). We're here to have fun, so get off the sofa and get on the dance floor. Meet other local Salsa dancers, musicians, and lovers. This meetup is a regular way to connect for salsa workshops, dances and parties. FUN is one of the fundamentals for healthy living. So get over yourself, get loose, move those hips and feet and have some fun.

We're 203 Hot Salsaleros

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brazilian Samba Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 7:45 PM

    Salsa & Bachata Group classes @ FLEX - Thursdays APR16-JUN11

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's meetup and dance - Atomic Salsa Sunday

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 9:00 PM

    Tropical Tuesday at Flavor - Zouk Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brazilian Samba Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:45 PM

    Salsa & Bachata Group classes @ FLEX - Thursdays APR16-JUN11

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's meetup and dance - Atomic Salsa Sunday

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 9:00 PM

    Tropical Tuesday at Flavor - Zouk Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brazilian Samba Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:45 PM

    Salsa & Bachata Group classes @ FLEX - Thursdays APR16-JUN11

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's meetup and dance - Atomic Salsa Sunday

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 9:00 PM

    Tropical Tuesday at Flavor - Zouk Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brazilian Samba Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:45 PM

    Salsa & Bachata Group classes @ FLEX - Thursdays APR16-JUN11

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's meetup and dance - Atomic Salsa Sunday

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 9:00 PM

    Tropical Tuesday at Flavor - Zouk Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brazilian Samba Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:45 PM

    Salsa & Bachata Group classes @ FLEX - Thursdays APR16-JUN11

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's meetup and dance - Atomic Salsa Sunday

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 9:00 PM

    Tropical Tuesday at Flavor - Zouk Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
 
Founded Dec 7, 2006

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Mike Winslow
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

  • Take Shape Now!

    (d)Evolve your body - Evolve your health. Health Coaching Services

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy