addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Chris L.

Location:

Seattle, WA
Hometown: Garden Grove

Member since:

January 11, 2014

Why are you interested in joining this group?

My partner and I have lived in Seattle for 1.5 yrs and have a decent yard, chickens, and an affectionate chocolate lab. We're interested in growing, learning, and eating well.

Tell us about yourself & your interests.

I'm a 28yr old female, Filipino carpenter and woodworker interested in people, plants, fungi, and food.

Please tell us where you live so others in the same community can connect with you if appropriate.

Shoreline, WA.

What expertise, if any, do you bring to the group that you could share?

Carpentry, woodworking, chicken keeping, dog loving, permaculture enthusiasm, drafting skills,

What is the best phone number for members to reach you at if needed?

I'm sure when I meet members we will be able to exchange numbers in person.

Introduction

My hands have led me to most of my passions: woodworking, carpentry, growing, cooking, tinkering. My heart leads to me to people: Anthropology, human development, child care, education, building community.


Our Sponsors

  • Kippen House

    Mention you're an Urban Homesteader, and receive $50 off.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy