align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Welcome to this Humanists of Washington Meetup group!

Meet other local Humanists, people who believe in the basic goodness of human nature without supernaturalism.

We host many different events, from educational to social! Hope to see you there!

We're 852 Humanists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:00 PM

    Darwin Day Celebration

    12 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, February 27, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    2 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Star Trek: 50 Years

    10 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00 PM

    Secular Seattle Monthly Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
 
Founded Jan 8, 2006

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Humanists of Washington, Becky, Jerry Schiffelbein, Sam
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy