Welcome to this Humanists of Washington Meetup group!

Meet other local Humanists, people who believe in the basic goodness of human nature without supernaturalism.

We host many different events, from educational to social! Hope to see you there!

We're 701 Humanists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, November 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, December 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, January 23, 2016 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, February 27, 2016 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
 
Founded Jan 8, 2006

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Humanists of Washington, Becky, Jerry Schiffelbein, Sam
Contact
We're about:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy