Welcome to this Humanists of Washington Meetup group!

Meet other local Humanists, people who believe in the basic goodness of human nature without supernaturalism.

We host many different events, from educational to social! Hope to see you there!

We're 678 Humanists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 27, 2014 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    13 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 AM

    Wallyball!

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 10:00 AM

    Wallyball!

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 10:00 AM

    Wallyball!

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    Wallyball!

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 10:00 AM

    Wallyball!

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00 AM

    Wallyball!

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    Wallyball!

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Wallyball!

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    Wallyball!

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    The Secular Seattle Meetup

    1 Humanists attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 10:00 AM

    Wallyball!

    1 Humanists attending
 
Founded Jan 8, 2006

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Humanists of Washington, Becky, Jerry Schiffelbein­, Sam
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy