addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kimi H.

Location:

Kent, WA
Hometown: Kent

Member since:

March 29, 2012

What are some of your favorite activites?

snowboarding, zumba, 4-wheeling, movies, concerts

Tell us a little bit about yourself.

I find it hard to make friends and sometimes craigslist just doesn't cut it and I thought maybe if I get out and do things with a group of people I might make new friends.

Introduction

I'm 28 years old, born and raised in Kent. Love country music/line dancing. I also like fairs/festivals, 4-wheeling, camping, shooting, going to the dog park when it's nice, snowboarding,I zumba 3-4 days/week and am a little shy around new people.

What Kimi H. is saying about this Meetup Group

It was nice of some of you who decided to stay after you had already pressed your cider and waited for others. Enjoyed going to lunch after even though I couldn't stay. :(


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy