align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Joy G.

Location:

Virginia Beach, VA
Hometown: Virginia Beach

Member since:

October 5, 2011

Why are you interested in the Single Parents of Greater Hampton Roads?

I am interested in trying new things and meeting new people. I feel that you can learn a lot from genuinely getting to know different types of people.

What hobbies or interests do you have?

I love thriller movies, Ice Skating, Cooking, Going to baseball games, Fishing, Go-karting, Would like to try wall climbing

How many children do you have and what are their ages?

One 7 year old

How did you hear about Single Parents of Greater Hampton Roads?

Web search for "single parent activities"

What city do you live in?

Virginia Beach

Introduction

I enjoy craft projects, especially making gift baskets. I love cooking and trying out new recipes to tweek to be my own. The people who know me well would say I'm funny, outgoing, a bit of an adrenaline junky, laid back, and stubborn. Hahaha :)


No Photo

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy