Join us in enjoying life and meet new people!  This group is for those that are looking to enjoy social events and wish to make new friends.

We are open to members of all ages (but most of our active members are in their late 20's to  late 40's).

If you are single and looking for an energetic, positive group we look forward to you joining us.

Click Here to Sign up for our Monthly Newsletter - The Navigator

We're 1,984 Socialites

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 9:45 AM

    It's Court Time - Tennis Court That Is

    2 Socialites attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brits - Drinks, Dinner & A Movie - THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL

    13 Socialites attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Uptown Rooftop Tour

    28 Socialites attending
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    2 Socialites attending
  • Friday, October 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
  • Friday, November 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
  • Friday, December 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
  • Friday, January 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
  • Friday, February 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
  • Friday, April 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Free Pool Lesson, Followed by pool playing social mixer

    1 Socialites attending
 
Founded Jun 15, 2006

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Kimberly, Kimberly
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy