addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

tom

Location:

Los Angeles, CA
Hometown: Los Angeles

Member since:

November 19, 2013

Your answers will be visible to everyone. This is like a resume to tell the other members what you are looking for. This is NOT a "swingers" group so please reflect this in your answer. What does the word polyamory mean to you?

To be more fullfilled as far as relationships are concerned. Having multiple partners allows and being with others who have multiple partners allows all parties concerned to have a much more well rounded and fullfilling relationship. This way everybodys needs are met and the relationships are more sustainable.

Why did you join the polyamory meetup group?

To meet like minded people. I am looking foward to talking, sharing, and learning from fellow polyamorist. I want to meet and befriend people who have the same viewpoint on life that I do.

Are you currently involved in a poly relationship? How many individuals in your "tribe"?

Yes. There are currently 2 individuals in the tribe.

Do you have any children? What are their ages? (helps in planning activities)

No

What would your ideal poly relationship look like?

My ideal poly relationship would involve me possibly having a primary along with others. And all of the others in my tribe having other partners. So far I have no limitations concerning the number of people in the tribe.

Introduction

Hello my name is Tom. I currently go to school full time and work part time. My friends would say I am a nice, friendly and easy going type of guy. On my free time I like to play music. I play guitar, piano, and sing.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy