addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Atkinson, NH
Hometown: E. Boston, MA

Member since:

May 17, 2010

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am a Paralegal for a small firm. When not working I like getting outdoors in the nice weather as much as possible. Also like to go to meetups to socialize and meet new people.

Do you drive or take the T?


What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Camping, bicycling, weight lifting, walking, kayaking, hiking, listening to live music and dancing. I do not have a pet at the moment but do like dogs and cats.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

Age is only a number. I am between 20 and ..........

What compelled you to join this group?

Friend is a member and it seems like there is always something going on with this group.


Looking to get out and about meeting new people and having fun. Haven't been involved in meetup events in a few years but due to a recent life change I am looking forward to getting out and mingling and enjoying life

What DianeK. is saying about this Meetup Group

A great group

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy