addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

John J.

Location:

Mount Laurel, NJ

Member since:

June 15, 2011

What do you like to do?

Dance, Golf, tennis, hiking, canoeing, camping, the beach, and anything else that burns calories while you aren't thinking about it.

How often do you like to go out?

There are only 7 days in a week, 7.

Do you have a dog, and if so what breed?

I own a mutt- it's a cross between a pitbull and a black lab.

Interested in walking/hiking?

definitely yes. However, there are many good local hiking groups in the meetup circuit already

Introduction

Hi, I'm a very active 47 yr old, I love clubs, cover bands and dancing. I love outdoor activities and animals. I live in Burlington County and I am always looking for fun stuff to do.

What John J. is saying about this Meetup Group

This was a very friendly, enthusiastic group. In less than 2 weeks the group grew to almost 100 members, and well over 25% of them came out to our very first meet up. That is amazing and says so much about the individuals in this group, they truly want to be involved, interact, and socialize. I really love this group.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy