walter

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

August 14, 2012

What is your age? ( Optional )

23

How long have you lived here? If you recently moved, what city/state did you move from?

meeting new people

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

a panda cuz they smell awesome.

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event? What are you looking for in attending?

ranked tennis player, reading (hemingway, fitzgerald and zola are a few of my favorites), music (of montreal, the shins, bloc party, franz ferdinand, california wives, the flaming lips, dragonette, serge gainsbourg...) i really like going to live shows in small venues.

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

Have a master's degree in chemical engineering and now work at an oil refinery.

Introduction

I'm 23 years old, French-American. Grew up in the states but went to college in France, with stops in Spain and Hungary along the way. Now I'm in Chicago for my first job. Looking to meet new people!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy