align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Laura D.

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

August 14, 2012

Networks

What is your age? ( Optional )

I am 52 years young.

How long have you lived here? If you recently moved, what city/state did you move from?

I would like to make new friends and date guys who are nice and treat woman with respect.

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

I would be a panda because they look like friendly animals and I am a friendly person.

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event? What are you looking for in attending?

I love to dance and would someday like to take dance lessons. I also love rollerblading, photography, drawing and painting, reading, swimming, hiking nature trails, concerts, movies, amusement parks.

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

Presently I am in graduate school and receiving a stipend. I have been teaching part time at the college level and when I finish school I will be able to teach college full time and make a much better salary.

Introduction

Hi, I grew up on the south side of Chicago and am now living on the far north side of Chicago. I would like to meet people for friendship and guys for dating in my age range. This seems like an easy way to meet lots of fun people.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy