Elaine S.

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

August 23, 2012

What is your age? ( Optional )

50

How long have you lived here? If you recently moved, what city/state did you move from?

I am looking to meet fun people who enjoy laughing and going out in the city.

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

I would be a standard poodle weighing 60 lbs. because they are regal, intelligent, never shed and smell good, and never boring. The females are exquisite ! Perhaps cream or black or one of each!!

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event? What are you looking for in attending?

Tennis, golf, writing. Skiing, sailing, cooking, reading, laughing. I have interest in many things.

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

I own an event planning and catering company. I am looking to start up several others. Help!

Introduction

Hi! My name is Elaine. I have just moved back into the city and want to make new friends and experience some new events!


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy