Ashley B.


Chicago, IL

Member since:

January 9, 2013

What is your age? ( Optional )

27years old.

How long have you lived here? If you recently moved, what city/state did you move from?

I heard about the group through a meetup advertisement on the page of the JOY 312 singles. I would most likely attend weekend events close to the loop, near south or near west areas that are close to public transportation.

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

I would be a dolphin because not only are the kind and gentle, but they have the ability to swim throughout the seas and oceans and I personally find the ocean a soothing place.

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event? What are you looking for in attending?

I like to eat, talk and laugh. My interest include politics, making money and encouraging others. I want to attend the event because I am looking to meet like minded singles.

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

I have a Bachelors in Public Administration, I am a graduate student ad I work for Career Education Corporation helping people continue their education.


I am a hrad working woman who was born and raised in Chicago. Currently graduated from UIC and I am looking for new friends.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy