addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Lorie E.

Location:

San Antonio, TX

Member since:

March 8, 2013

What is your age? ( Optional )

I'm 48.

How long have you lived here? If you recently moved, what city/state did you move from?

I've live in central Texas all my life. But I love meeting people from out of State.

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

If I were an animal I'd be a fluffy puppy because I'd be loyal and cuddly.

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event?

I like to travel and learn about different cultures. I want to attend this event to get to meet others and learn about their past experiences and see if we share some commonality.

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

I'm a school teacher and enjoy it very much.

Introduction

Hi! This will be my first Speed Friending Event and I'm looking forward to meet some new friends!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy