Drinking with beer, running with beer, singing with beer, dinner with beer! Every Thursday in Portland, Oregon at 6:30pm and hounds off at 7pm. $10 hash cash.

Stumptown Hash House Harriers - Mission Statement:We will manage and promote a flagship hash that demonstrates how hashing can be done best. To that end, we will work to accomplish the following:

* Have a weekly hash event enjoyed by the pack.

* Provide great trails for both Dashers and Amblers.

* Keep the pack together, looking out for one another, losing no one.

* Deliver high quality food and beverages.

* Maintain a culture of respect for each hasher and the greater hash community.

* Protect the kennel and other hashers from behavior that does not meet the foregoing goals.

We're 487 Half Minds

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30 PM

    #252 - We don't Fuck Fuck in your toilet, so don't Tinkle in Sniff's Pool!

    29 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    #253 - Second Anal Rocky Whore-er Hash!!

    23 Half Minds attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Mismanagement Meeting (open to the pack)

    2 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    #254 - INAUGURAL DOUBLE STONER HASH!

    12 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    #255 - Lick it to Keyless Beaver

    7 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    #256 - INTER-AM PRE-LUBE

    1 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    - See MMGT - Stump will likely go dark

    0 Half Minds attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 1:30 PM

    #257 - Three's a Magic Number at Sauvie Island

    28 Half Minds attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Mismanagement Meeting (open to the pack)

    2 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    #258 - THURSDAY IS A HASHING DAY!!

    2 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    #259 Tweedle Pee & Tweedle Cum Strike again!

    6 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 6:30 PM

    #260 - ONESIE HASH!

    4 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    #261 - SKIPS VIRGINS FOR BECKHAM

    3 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    #262 - Testicles and Mammaries

    4 Half Minds attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Mismanagement Meeting (open to the pack)

    2 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    #263 - GOO SWALLOW

    1 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    #263 - Butt Slut's

    5 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    #264 - THURSDAY IS A HASHING DAY!!

    0 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    #265 - THURSDAY IS A HASHING DAY!!

    0 Half Minds attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Mismanagement Meeting (open to the pack)

    1 Half Minds attending
 
Founded Apr 6, 2013

Organizers:

John Hall, Eager Peevert, Jane, SIMA
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy