Drinking with beer, running with beer, singing with beer, dinner with beer! Every Thursday in Portland, Oregon at 6:30pm and hounds off at 7pm. $10 hash cash.

 

Stumptown Hash House Harriers - Mission Statement:We will manage and promote a flagship hash that demonstrates how hashing can be done best. To that end, we will work to accomplish the following:

* Have a weekly hash event enjoyed by the pack.

* Provide great trails for both Dashers and Amblers.

* Keep the pack together, looking out for one another, losing no one.

* Deliver high quality food and beverages.

* Maintain a culture of respect for each hasher and the greater hash community.

* Protect the kennel and other hashers from behavior that does not meet the foregoing goals.

We're 406 Half Minds

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    #229 - Eager Peevert Starts a Pick-Up Hash

    16 Half Minds attending
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:30 PM

    Mismanagement Meeting (open to the pack)

    6 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    #230 - All-Portland Green Dress Pre-Lube (Pentanus, Wiener Retriever, M'Alice)

    16 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 2:30 PM

    #231 - Purdy Stinky Lil Pig Ass F*cker

    5 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 6:30 PM

    #232 - PentAlarm AnusPussy

    5 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 6:30 PM

    #233 - Tainted Entry

    5 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    #234 - Tweedlepeter Peemeter & Iron Soup 3.0

    7 Half Minds attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:30 PM

    Mismanagement Meeting (open to the pack)

    2 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    #235 - Craw be your Daddy!

    6 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 6:30 PM

    #236 - 3rd Anal 4/20 Hash!

    3 Half Minds attending
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 6:30 PM

    #237 - Mayday! Mayday! Help Me Loosen My Beltane! (May Day festival)

    20 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 6:30 PM

    #238 - A TOTAL MESS

    8 Half Minds attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:30 PM

    Mismanagement Meeting (open to the pack)

    2 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    #239 - Just Shootie!

    1 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    #240 - Oral Clitoral Defense and Goes Down Easy!

    2 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    #241 - THURSDAY IS A HASHING DAY!!

    1 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    #242 - Mouthfulls of fun!!

    1 Half Minds attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7:30 PM

    Mismanagement Meeting (open to the pack)

    1 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    #243 - Eager Peevert And MYSTYRY HARE

    1 Half Minds attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:30 PM

    #244 - Skipping Virgins for Tainted Trenches!!

    3 Half Minds attending
 
Founded Apr 6, 2013

Organizers:

John Hall, Eager Peevert, Jane, SIMA
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy