Meet fellow Real Estate Investors near you! Come to a local Real Estate Investing Meetup to discuss properties on the market, contracts, mortgages and anything else about land and realty. All are welcome for a $20 guest fee(payable at the door by credit or debit card only)!

Check out our website at www.TRIGofVA.com

We're 394 TRIG Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 11:30 AM

    TRIG Board Meeting

    5 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    TRIG - Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group Meeting -

    4 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 11:30 AM

    TRIG Board Meeting

    1 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    TRIG - Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group Meeting -

    2 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015 11:30 AM

    TRIG Board Meeting

    1 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    TRIG - Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group Meeting -

    2 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 11:30 AM

    TRIG Board Meeting

    1 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    TRIG - Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group Meeting -

    2 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 11:30 AM

    TRIG Board Meeting

    1 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    TRIG - Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group Meeting -

    2 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 11:30 AM

    TRIG Board Meeting

    1 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30 PM

    TRIG - Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group Meeting -

    2 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 11:30 AM

    TRIG Board Meeting

    1 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    TRIG - Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group Meeting -

    2 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 11:30 AM

    TRIG Board Meeting

    1 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    TRIG - Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group Meeting -

    2 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 11:30 AM

    TRIG Board Meeting

    1 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    TRIG - Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group Meeting -

    2 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015 11:30 AM

    TRIG Board Meeting

    1 TRIG Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    TRIG - Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group Meeting -

    2 TRIG Members attending
 
Founded Jan 6, 2009

Organizers:

Patti Robertson, Karen M. Downs, Luke Kohne, Valerie Cudnik
Contact
We're about:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy