This group is for 20 and 30-something ladies who are interested in more things than just days at the spa, talking about marriage, and watching chick flicks together. A group for the "Not-SO-Girly" girls who want to meet other ladies interested in the same activities/hobbies and who are adventurous!

What would these things be? Anything from Happy Hours to fun 5Ks, hiking, sports leagues, camping...the list is endless.

"Girly" girls are welcome of course! ...But keep in mind this group is for those not interested in only the typical "girls day out" events. Can't wait to see you at the next one!

We're 3,413 Denver Ladies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    Weekly Outdoor Yoga at James A. Bible Park

    25 Denver Ladies attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Denver County Fair

    39 Denver Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    Weekly Outdoor Yoga at James A. Bible Park

    3 Denver Ladies attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    ~*Networking and Career Development*~

    7 Denver Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    Weekly Outdoor Yoga at James A. Bible Park

    2 Denver Ladies attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 5:00 AM

    MISSOURI PASS-FANCY PASS LOOP: HOLY CROSS WILDERNESS

    22 Denver Ladies attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 7:00 AM

    Summit Mt. Sherman

    19 Denver Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    Weekly Outdoor Yoga at James A. Bible Park

    3 Denver Ladies attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 1:00 PM

    Mudderella

    10 Denver Ladies attending
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    ~*Networking and Career Development*~

    1 Denver Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:30 PM

    Weekly Outdoor Yoga at James A. Bible Park

    2 Denver Ladies attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:00 AM

    Challenger Point & Kit Carson Peak - 14er Backpack

    4 Denver Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30 PM

    Weekly Outdoor Yoga at James A. Bible Park

    2 Denver Ladies attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    ~*Networking and Career Development*~

    1 Denver Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    Weekly Outdoor Yoga at James A. Bible Park

    2 Denver Ladies attending
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    ~*Networking and Career Development*~

    1 Denver Ladies attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 6:00 PM

    ~*Networking and Career Development*~

    1 Denver Ladies attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 7:00 AM

    Rock and Roll Half Marathon

    11 Denver Ladies attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    ~*Networking and Career Development*~

    1 Denver Ladies attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    See Rachael Yamagata in Concert

    1 Denver Ladies attending
 
Founded Sep 10, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Stephanie
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy