This group is for enthusiasts of pinball and arcade machines.  It's dedicated mainly to build them, but we do have parties to play also.  If you are interested in building your own game machine, or want to help in the construction of something bigger, you are welcome.

You must be approved to be a member of this group.  If you stop attending for a month or two, you will be dropped also.

We're 7 Gamers and Builders

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, June 7, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, June 14, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, July 5, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
 
The Rebel Unit http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/a/9/f/global_14342719.jpeg
Founded Apr 6, 2010
20100407

Organizer:

Barry Berman
Contact

Other nearby
Meetups

illustration

Thinking about starting a similar Meetup group in your local neighborhood?

We'll help you find just the right people to join

Start a Meetup Group

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy