This group is for enthusiasts of pinball and arcade machines.  It's dedicated mainly to build them, but we do have parties to play also.  If you are interested in building your own game machine, or want to help in the construction of something bigger, you are welcome.

You must be approved to be a member of this group.  If you stop attending for a month or two, you will be dropped also.

We're 8 Gamers and Builders

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 27, 2014 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, January 3, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, January 17, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
 
Founded Apr 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Barry Berman
Contact
We're about:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy