We adore fantastic food made by talented people, and St. Louis has some mighty fine culinary masters, all waiting to show us the freshest, rarest, most interesting ingredients this side of the Mississippi.  Join us once or twice a month for a true foodie's adventure. If you've ever looked at a menu and were genuinely miffed you could only order one entree, this group is for you. If you've ever been itching to sample just a wee bite from a companion's plate, this group is for you. If you've wanted to enjoy the Chef's Tasting Menu at a fine dining establishment, but couldn't get 10 friends to join you, this group is for you. We'll sample our way through the best meals we can find and hopefully make some friends along the way. Singles, Couples, anyone over 21 with a passion for great food is more than welcome.

Suggestions for restaurants are ALWAYS encouraged.

Hope to see you at our next event!

We're 891 Foodies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Wine Tasting For A Cause!

    5 Foodies attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wrestling! 4 Hands Brewery vs Strange Donuts

    0 Foodies attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 10:15 AM

    Sunday Brunch

    8 Foodies attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    Carts & Cocktails!

    0 Foodies attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 11:30 AM

    Lunch with Ruth Reichl: My Kitchen Year

    0 Foodies attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 5:30 PM

    Dinner with Ruth Reichl: My Kitchen Year

    0 Foodies attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 11:00 AM

    Harvest Festival

    0 Foodies attending
 
Founded Aug 29, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Christal
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy