We are a diverse group of moms with children of all ages ranging from babies to teenagers. We do a lot of activities focused on support for moms and fun interactions for kids. These activities can be anything from park playdates to field trips, to free festivals/parades locally, family BBQs, potluck breakfasts/lunches, ladies night out and more. Every member can (and is encouraged to!) post events on our group calendar. We strive to have a friendly, warm and welcoming group.  Let's go meet up!

 

Also: check out our companion facebook page at:https://www.facebook.com/groups/19679070035...

We're 58 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Death by Chocolate

    6 Members attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Dance! 3-5 year olds

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 2:00 PM

    Let's Dance! 18 months-3 years

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 3:00 PM

    Let's Dance! 0-18 months

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 8:30 PM

    Moms night out!!! Dueling Pianos

    7 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 11:00 AM

    Sunday Bloody Sunday

    8 Members attending
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Craft Night

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:30 PM

    Book Club

    7 Members attending
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Craft Night

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 2:30 PM

    Book Club

    5 Members attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Craft Night

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:30 PM

    Book Club

    3 Members attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Craft Night

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 2:30 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    Craft Night

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 2:30 PM

    Book Club

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Craft Night

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Craft Night

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Craft Night

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Craft Night

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Oct 18, 2011

Organizer:

Roberta
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy