Hello and welcome to The Path!

Here we offer opportunities for blossoming intuitives to practice their craft in an environment of love and acceptance and to expand their abilities and gifts. We offer give those who seek spiritual guidance the opportunity to receive guidance from the group's wisdom.

So if you are an amateur psychic/medium/intuitive/reader, or wish to learn to become one, we encourage you to join us.

If you are in need of caring and empowering spiritual guidance, this is the place for you.

Please understand that The Path is not offering to teach anyone how to be a psychic. We are simply offering the opportunity to develop your intuitive skills in a place free of judgement and fear.

If this sounds good to you, I hope to meet you soon!



We're 580 Fellow Travellers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher - Picnic/Potluck

    2 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, November 8, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, December 13, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, December 27, 2015 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, January 3, 2016 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
  • Sunday, January 10, 2016 9:30 AM

    Find The Grace Within With Stephanie Fisher

    1 Fellow Travellers attending
 
Founded Apr 14, 2009

Organizers:

Gordon Kinsey, Jesica Davis
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy