addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Locals who want to: Explore new places, Go Hiking, Camping, Backpacking, Mountain Biking, Kayaking, Fishing, and learn new outdoor skills.

We're 81 Adventurers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, August 26, 2016 4:45 PM

    TGIF Mountain Bike Ride at Harwood Mills, Newport News

    2 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mountain Bike Ride HARWOOD MILLS!

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 4:45 PM

    TGIF Mountain Bike Ride at Harwood Mills, Newport News

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mountain Bike Ride HARWOOD MILLS!

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 4:45 PM

    TGIF Mountain Bike Ride at Harwood Mills, Newport News

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mountain Bike Ride HARWOOD MILLS!

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 4:45 PM

    TGIF Mountain Bike Ride at Harwood Mills, Newport News

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mountain Bike Ride HARWOOD MILLS!

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 4:45 PM

    TGIF Mountain Bike Ride at Harwood Mills, Newport News

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mountain Bike Ride HARWOOD MILLS!

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 4:45 PM

    TGIF Mountain Bike Ride at Harwood Mills, Newport News

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mountain Bike Ride HARWOOD MILLS!

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 4:45 PM

    TGIF Mountain Bike Ride at Harwood Mills, Newport News

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mountain Bike Ride HARWOOD MILLS!

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 4:45 PM

    TGIF Mountain Bike Ride at Harwood Mills, Newport News

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mountain Bike Ride HARWOOD MILLS!

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 4:45 PM

    TGIF Mountain Bike Ride at Harwood Mills, Newport News

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mountain Bike Ride HARWOOD MILLS!

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, October 28, 2016 4:45 PM

    TGIF Mountain Bike Ride at Harwood Mills, Newport News

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mountain Bike Ride HARWOOD MILLS!

    1 Adventurers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Tidewater Outdoor Explorers

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jun 20, 2012

Organizer:

(GIO) George
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$2.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy