addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ushahidi Developer Community Call

Join us for the Ushahidi Community Developers Call for February 2013:

This is a virtual event held on skype. We alternate timezones. This is the North/South America and Asia/Oceania friendly month ; )


Some highlights: Jon Shuler will talk hardware, Robbie MacKay will give an Ushahidi 3.0 update and Evan Sims will share some details about Crowdmap.

When: Tuesday, February 26th, 2012/Wednesday, February 27, 2013


Your local times:
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 02:00:00

Toronto (Canada - Ontario) | Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 9:00:00 PM | EST
Austin (U.S.A. - Texas) Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 8:00:00 PM CST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 6:00:00 PM PST
Wellington (New Zealand) Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 3:00:00 PM NZDT
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 11:00:00 AM JST
Bangalore (India - Karnataka) Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 7:30:00 AM IST
Nairobi (Kenya) Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 5:00:00 AM EAT

Duration: One hour.

The community call is monthly, with varying start times to accommodate different timezones. A recording of the call will be published here shortly after its conclusion.


more details on the wiki.

Heather

Join or login to comment.

21 went

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy