Ushahidi Developer Call (Global and Virtual only)

Join us for the Ushahidi Community Developers Call for March 2013


This is a virtual event held on skype. We alternate timezones. This is the Europe/Africa friendly month. Please be sure to check for your local times below.

How to join: Add heatherleson to skype. Join the Ushahidi skype chat group for Ushahidi Community Developers. Heather will add you to the separate skype group for the meeting.

The community call is monthly, with varying start times to accommodate different timezones. A recording of the call will be published here shortly after its conclusion.

Duration: One hour.


When: Tuesday, March 26th, 2012/Wednesday, March 27, 2013


Time: 21:00 EAT, 18:00 GMT (Note: ICAL may put the wrong time in your calendar)
Your local times:
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Monday, March 25, 2013 at 7:00:00 PM CET UTC+1 hour
Nairobi (Kenya) Monday, March 25, 2013 at 9:00:00 PM EAT UTC+3 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Monday, March 25, 2013 at 6:00:00 PM GMT UTC
Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) Monday, March 25, 2013 at 2:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:00:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours
Seoul (South Korea) Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 3:00:00 AM KST UTC+9 hours
Wellington (New Zealand) Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 7:00:00 AM NZDT UTC+13 hours
Bangalore (India - Karnataka) Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:30:00 PM IST UTC+5:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Monday, March 25, 2013 at 18:00:00


more details on the wiki. 


Looking forward to talking then,


Heather

Join or login to comment.

  • Neela C.

    hi I am Neela. I cant connect on Skype

    March 27, 2013

    • Lillian P.

      confused here as well...

      March 27, 2013

    • Neela C.

      same here! cant connect on skype

      March 27, 2013

  • Lillian P.

    I was never added to the dev group or pinged on Skype... is there a meeting now or is there a series of meeting? Very confused, sorry!

    March 27, 2013

  • Lillian P.

    shoot I thought it was at 9 pm my time, like it said at MU :( I thought that autotranslated to my time zone. Super sorry to have missed the meeting. I am totally bummed

    March 27, 2013

  • Samuel Kimathi M.

    At 9 my local time hmmm.. will try to attend if I'm near a connection

    March 25, 2013

  • Kelli M.

    Should be able to attend! Yay! :)

    March 23, 2013

  • Omoleye G.

    my mind is wide open

    March 22, 2013

  • Vassilis C.

    Hi all. Looking forward to meeting you.

    March 21, 2013

  • Kevin

    Ready

    March 21, 2013

  • gurlinthewurld

    see you all online :)

    March 16, 2013

  • Kevin

    ready but wish 2 know more

    March 15, 2013

  • Gabriel O.

    Hi team.

    March 15, 2013

  • Neela C.

    i had fun working with you during the Kenya elections.

    March 14, 2013

  • Neela C.

    Hi team,

    March 14, 2013

  • Francesco C.

    will talk about the BigData event.

    March 13, 2013

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy