addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Join a vibrant group of Empowering Women in Business

Thursdays

4:30pm ET - 5:30pm ET /

3:30pm CT - 4:30pm CT /

2:30pm MT - 3:30pm MT /

1:30pm PT - 2:30pm PT

Meeting - Open Networking

Location: Online Only

Please RSVP to any of our events on our calendar.

Recent Cocktails and Contacts....

As a guest prior to joining, you can:

• Network with other women in business before and after the meeting

• Present a 30 sec presentation to the group about your business

• Hear a presentation by one of our members

• Get motivation and support from an awesome group of ladies

Attend 2 times for free then decide to join us as an official member with the following benefits:

• Post your events on our calendar - new people and those signed up on the Meetup site will be notified of your event

• Sign up to do a presentation to this group

• As a Virtual Member, you can host webinars for free

Memberships are non-refundable.  If you are already a WPN member with another chapter, the Virtual Chapter is not in addition to your current membership.

For All Women's Power Networking Chapters and events:

Visit  www.womenspowernetworking.com

Join us and be the first to know when new Meetups are scheduled
Log in with Facebook to find out
By creating a Meetup account, you agree to the Terms of Service

Welcome to our online WPN community!

Recent Meetups

What's new

 

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy