This is a group for writers of any sort who would like meet the evenings to share their works and receive and provide feedback to each other.

We're 54 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    3 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Join us for a critque of a group member's writing and writing discussion

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jul 27, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Linda Sue Forrister-A­uthor, angie
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy