Lisa and M.

Location:

Arlington, VA

Member since:

July 1, 2012

Networks

Please describe the dog(s) you own: name, breed, age, sex, etc... so we can get to know a little more about our new pack member(s)!

Mac is a min Aussie he is 3 1/2yrs old. Male. He is in Novice class in OB, Agility and flyball. He love swimming and run and play disc.

What are you looking for in a trail club? Describe what you hope to get out of the group and what can you contribute to the group.

Having fun with Mac. anythings I can do to help.

What does your ideal day outdoors involve? Please give the name and location of your favorite local hike or walk and describe the trail for us. Is it rocky, is there much elevation change, does it involve water, etc...

easy walking, I don't have a favorit location hike.

Have you and your dog(s) earned any titles or are you working towards any titles? Agility, Canine Good Citizen (CGC), working dog, pack dog, water dog, therapy dog, etc... ???

Yes, Mac have 2 legs in NoviceA STD Agility (AKC), 1 leg in Agility Chance (NADAC) and CGC certifies. He is a green dog in flyball.

Introduction

My name is Lisa Lee, I'm new to DC/VA Area. I relocated here 5year ago because of my job. Mac is my first puppy. I from NYC, never thought I'll get a dog. Mac and I are learning and have fun together.

What Lisa and M. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great. Mac and I can not wait until next events.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy