addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This is the Meetup extension of albpoly, the Albuquerque polyamory Yahoo group. We will be cross-posting albpoly events, other polyamory events, and some fun social events such as gallery openings and music shows.

This is a group for folks who want to discuss poly issues and attend conferences & social gatherings with like-minded folks.  

This is not a group for "hooking up" or arranging "swinger parties".  Consequently, anything overt such as writing a personal-ad like profile (we don't care about or want to know about your height, weight, eye color and so forth), posting nekkid pix of yerself, injudicious contacting of other group members, rude behavior at events, etc. will either preclude you from being accepted into this group or get you kicked out.

I apologize to those of you who are just wanting to "get it on", since I personally don't have anything against that; but this is not a meetup for that purpose, and it's become evident that I need to clarify that point to those of you who wish to join this group.

We're 258 Polys

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 5:00 PM

    Albuquerque Polyamory Potluck Night:

    6 Polys attending
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    ABQ Poly Social

    1 Polys attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 5:00 PM

    Albuquerque Polyamory Potluck Night:

    1 Polys attending
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    ABQ Poly Social

    1 Polys attending
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 5:00 PM

    Albuquerque Polyamory Potluck Night:

    1 Polys attending
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    ABQ Poly Social

    1 Polys attending
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 5:00 PM

    Albuquerque Polyamory Potluck Night:

    1 Polys attending
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    ABQ Poly Social

    1 Polys attending
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:00 PM

    Albuquerque Polyamory Potluck Night:

    1 Polys attending
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    ABQ Poly Social

    1 Polys attending
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 5:00 PM

    Albuquerque Polyamory Potluck Night:

    1 Polys attending
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    ABQ Poly Social

    1 Polys attending
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:00 PM

    Albuquerque Polyamory Potluck Night:

    1 Polys attending
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    ABQ Poly Social

    1 Polys attending
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 5:00 PM

    Albuquerque Polyamory Potluck Night:

    1 Polys attending
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    ABQ Poly Social

    1 Polys attending
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 5:00 PM

    Albuquerque Polyamory Potluck Night:

    1 Polys attending
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    ABQ Poly Social

    1 Polys attending
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 5:00 PM

    Albuquerque Polyamory Potluck Night:

    1 Polys attending
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 6:00 PM

    ABQ Poly Social

    1 Polys attending
 
Founded Feb 21, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

BahB
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy