This group is for motorcyclists who simply like to cruise down the road! Sometimes there is a destination and other times the ride is the destination.

I'm sure that you have always wanted to have other riders to simply ride around with. Well, HERE THEY ARE!!! So join up today and help set the course for our group!

All types of bikes and bikers are welcome!  We really enjoy safe, experienced riders who love to ride.  

As an introduction to group riding, here's a link to a good video put out by MSF.   Please check it out!!    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=erpkyD7SMfw  

One last thing before you ride with us:  Please check out under the "Pages" heading, our group ideals and ride designations, the discussion about how we ride together and look out for each other.

We're 197 Road Runners

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    6 Road Runners attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 9:00 AM

    Overnighter to Tail of the Dragon and Cherohala!

    3 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    5 Road Runners attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    Dinner with Alex & Howard

    2 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Bike Night @ Tower burger

    1 Road Runners attending
 
Founded Aug 13, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Joe, Annette
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy