Creating a place where children, teens, and adults diagnosed with Asperger's, mild autism, and sensory processing disorders and their families can connect, network, and bond. Working to form neurodiversity bridges between spectrum and neurotypical individuals. Please note that SOLICITATION IS PROHIBITED and can lead to a ban from the site if attempted.

We're 315 Richmond Asperger's Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    2 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 2:00 PM

    Game On Aspergers! (For adults 18+)

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Meetup-Reminder! moved to WEDNESDAYS 6:30-8:30

    2 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    Game On Aspergers! (For adults 18+)

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 2:00 PM

    Game On Aspergers! (For adults 18+)

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Meetup-Reminder! moved to WEDNESDAYS 6:30-8:30

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 2:00 PM

    Game On Aspergers! (For adults 18+)

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 2:00 PM

    Game On Aspergers! (For adults 18+)

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Meetup-Reminder! moved to WEDNESDAYS 6:30-8:30

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 2:00 PM

    Game On Aspergers! (For adults 18+)

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Saturday, December 5, 2015 2:00 PM

    Game On Aspergers! (For adults 18+)

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Meetup-Reminder! moved to WEDNESDAYS 6:30-8:30

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Saturday, December 19, 2015 2:00 PM

    Game On Aspergers! (For adults 18+)

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Saturday, January 2, 2016 2:00 PM

    Game On Aspergers! (For adults 18+)

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Saturday, January 16, 2016 2:00 PM

    Game On Aspergers! (For adults 18+)

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Meetup-Reminder! moved to WEDNESDAYS 6:30-8:30

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
 
Founded Sep 20, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Kate, Dave, Liz
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy