Creating a place where people diagnosed with Asperger's, HFA, and sensory processing disorders and their families can connect, network, and bond. Working to form neurodiversity bridges between spectrum and neurotypical individuals.

We're 283 Richmond Asperger's Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Asperger's Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Asperger's Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Asperger's Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Asperger's Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Asperger's Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Asperger's Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Asperger's Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Asperger's Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Asperger's Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Richmond Asperger's Syndrome Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    West End/Northern Chesterfield Asperger's Meetup

    1 Richmond Asperger's Members attending
 
Founded Sep 20, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Kate, Dave, Liz
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy