Only one rule for the Atheists meetup - no preaching allowed! Come and meet new people, talk about the past, the future, family, fiction, and of course, have some fun.

We're 488 Atheists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    The North Suburban Chicago Atheists Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Atheists attending
 
Founded May 11, 2003

Organizer:

Ivan
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy