addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet other local atheists and freethinkers for conversation and friendship! Come to an Atheists Meetup to discuss atheism-related beliefs and philosophies and consider spiritual and religious influence in America.

We're 1,494 Atheists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 5:30 PM

    Heathen Happy Hour at Czann's

    8 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    7 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 5:30 PM

    Heathen Happy Hour at Czann's

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 5:30 PM

    Heathen Happy Hour at Czann's

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 5:30 PM

    Heathen Happy Hour at Czann's

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 5:30 PM

    Heathen Happy Hour at Czann's

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 5:30 PM

    Heathen Happy Hour at Czann's

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:30 PM

    Heathen Happy Hour at Czann's

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 5:30 PM

    Heathen Happy Hour at Czann's

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:30 PM

    Heathen Happy Hour at Czann's

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 5:30 PM

    Heathen Happy Hour at Czann's

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    2 Atheists attending
 
Founded Oct 13, 2005

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Tim and 13 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy