Meet other local atheists and freethinkers for conversation and friendship! Come to an Atheists Meetup to discuss atheism-related beliefs and philosophies and consider spiritual and religious influence in America.

We're 1,199 Atheists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    Radnor Lake Hike 7/5

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    4 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 9:30 AM

    Radnor Lake Hike 7/12

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 5:30 PM

    Happy Hour at Czann's Brewing Co

    2 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spiffy Squirrel Presents: Stewart Huff with special guest Krish Mohan

    11 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    Bowling With the Heathens

    1 Atheists attending
 
Founded Oct 12, 2005

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Tim and 10 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy