Meet other local freethinkers to socialize and discuss philosophy, politics, ethics, religion, current events and anything else that interests you.

 



We're 782 Non-believers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, December 27, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
 
Founded Dec 21, 2005

Organizer:

Lady_MCSE
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy