Meet other local freethinkers to socialize and discuss philosophy, politics, ethics, religion, current events and anything else that interests you.

 



We're 921 Non-believers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
 
Founded Dec 21, 2005

Organizer:

Lady_MCSE
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy