Meet other local freethinkers to socialize and discuss philosophy, politics, ethics, religion, current events and anything else that interests you.

 



We're 906 Non-believers

This group is closed to new members.

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 9:45 AM

    Ethics in Action: Packing and Sorting for St Louis Food Bank

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 2:00 PM

    Rescheduled private tour of The Hill by Guided Tours of the Hill

    10 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
 
The Saint Louis Atheists Meetup Group http://photos1.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/2/6/4/a/global_64029802.jpeg
Founded Dec 21, 2005
20051221
This group doesn't have an organizer.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy