Meet other local freethinkers to socialize and discuss philosophy, politics, ethics, religion, current events and anything else that interests you.

 



We're 909 Non-believers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    0 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    0 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    0 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLPL Philosophy Book Discussion Group- FYI

    1 Non-believers attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 2:00 PM

    Recovering From Religion (RR) Monthly Meeting

    2 Non-believers attending
 
Founded Dec 21, 2005

Organizer:

Lady_MCSE
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy