Michelle H.

Location:

Littleton, CO

Member since:

April 3, 2014

Tell us about your interests, passions, hobbies, any personal information you care to share - remember this is all about getting to know each other and having a good time

My name is Michelle and my Aussie's name is Fraser. Right now, all of my spare time is occupied with Fraser - we go on long walks and play.

Tell the group about your aussie(s) - names, ages, personalities,

Fraser is 4 months old. He is a male red merle with blue eyes. He loves to play and run. One of his favorite things to do is roll around in the grass or use his nose as a snow shovel.

Do your dogs have any special talents or tricks?

Besides being cute? We are still learning the basic things as he is just a puppy.

What type of dog related activities are you interested in?

We are most interested in play time and meeting other Aussies right now.

How did you hear about our Australian Shepherd Group?

Google

Introduction

Hello! I am new owner of an Aussie puppy and would like to meet other Aussie families. We live in the Highlands Ranch area.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy