align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

There's a lot of singles out there looking for partners or at least group events, so I'm hoping this group grows into a great group of friends that can do many things together. Holiday events, bowling, dinners, movies, etc. It can be a great time had by all. You don't have to be an exact baby boomer age, but we're hoping to keep it in the ball park area.

We're 578 Boomers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 5:30 PM

    Super Bowl Time

    27 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    4 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    SU vs Florida State

    6 Boomers attending
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 4:00 PM

    Valentine's Dinner @ the Chinese Buffet

    14 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    3 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    3 Boomers attending
  • Saturday, February 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    DINNER @ KITTY HOYNES DURING DINNING WEEK

    7 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    2 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    1 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    1 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    1 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    1 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    1 Boomers attending
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 1:00 PM

    Phantom of the Opera

    5 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    1 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    1 Boomers attending
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Spring Fling Dance

    4 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    1 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    1 Boomers attending
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia

    1 Boomers attending
 
Founded Oct 24, 2011

Organizer:

Denise Morrissey
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Spinning Wheel

    A place for meetings, dances, various other activities.

Start the perfect Meetup for you

We'll help you find just the right people

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy