align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Seeking secular, naturalistic dialogue and discourse here in South Orange County, CA? Let's meet for dinner once a month and chat about skepticism, the latest in science news, and the philosophy of non-belief.

Bruce

We're 273 Non-theists and skeptics

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    1 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, April 17, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Saturday, April 30, 2016 9:00 AM

    Announcing the sixth annual FTA conference!

    3 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Assembly Orange County

    0 Non-theists and skeptics attending
 
Founded Jul 2, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Bruce Gleason
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy