addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Meet fellow Anime Fans near you! Come to a local Anime Meetup for fun, friends and talk about your favorite Anime/Manga artists, shows and games. We attend conventions and JPop cultural festivals throughout the year.  Whatever interests you about Anime and Manga is welcomed here (people must be 18 years or older to attend and have an actual picture of themselves).

Looking forward to meeting new people and regulars to our Meetup events. Cya!

We're 1,060 Anime/ Manga Fans

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 2:00 PM

    Anime Figure/Model Shopping - Sunday, 12/11

    5 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:30 AM

    Japanese Curry & Onigiri - Saturday, 12/17

    4 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 6:45 PM

    Kuishinbo: Teishoku to end the year with!

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
 
Founded Sep 4, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Miriam, Kent
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Try Japan Culture Group

    Bring out benefits to one another through Japanese cultural activities

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy