Meet fellow Anime Fans near you! Come to a local Anime Meetup for fun, friends and talk about your favorite Anime/Manga artists, shows and games. We attend conventions and JPop cultural festivals throughout the year.  Share your own art and fiction! Whatever interests you about Anime and Manga is welcome here. Looking forward to meeting new people and regulars to our Meetup events. Cya!

We're 1,023 Anime/ Manga Fans

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Movie Double Feature

    7 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    Anime Chats - Wednesday, 4/22 @ 6:30pm

    6 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:30 AM

    San Jose Nikkei Matsuri - Sunday, 4/26

    16 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:45 PM

    Kushinbo: Let's have dinner @ Amici's East Coast Pizzeria!

    2 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    3 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Movie Double Feature

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Movie Double Feature

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Movie Double Feature

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    Let's have dinner... somewhere

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 1:00 PM

    Anime Viewing & snacks @ Bradster's

    1 Anime/ Manga Fans attending
 
Founded Sep 4, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Miriam, Kent
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Try Japan Culture Group

    Bring out benefits to one another through Japanese cultural activities

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy