My husband and I have a collection of over 100 board, card, and tile-based board games. He and I are pretty evenly matched and some games require three or more players, so we started this group.

This group is for a slightly more advanced gamers. If you have played any of the following games: Carcassone, Aquire, San Marco, Pandemic, Mexica, Settlers of Cantan, Power Grid, The Princes of Florence, Jambo, 1856, Made for Trade, Wallentstein, Summit, Hive, Chez Geek, Too Many Cooks, Ticket to Ride, Dominion, Puerto Rico, Suburbia, then this is the meetup for you.

Carmen George
Volunteer + Organizer

We are sponsored by BRAP'S MAGIC an online and local gaming store and center. http://www.brapsmagic.com/

We're 205 Player

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Georgia First Saturday Game Day

    1 Player attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    Waterbury Game Night

    2 Player attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brap's Game Room at VT Comic Con

    2 Player attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Games Parlour

    1 Player attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    Fall-oha

    3 Player attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 1:00 PM

    Carnage Gaming Convention

    6 Player attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 10:30 AM

    Gnomeageddon

    1 Player attending
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015 5:00 PM

    Tabletop Tuesday - Burlington

    1 Player attending
 
Founded May 11, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Carmen, Christina
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy