Engage other Business Activists and local state and federal elected officials. This is a private group for business leaders of the South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce who believe in advocating the free enterprise system at all levels of our government. There is a variety of information about all elected officials and candidates for office, initiatives and government information on the "About Us" menu to the on the left column. However, you will need to be a member in order to see the information. Membership is for any member in Good Standing of the South Metro Denver Chamber. If applicable request membership and we'll accept your request within a day or two... Thank you for contributing to the health of our political system and for investing your time and energy in promoting business and increasing our economic well being.

-Bob Golden, President & CEO South Metro Denver Chamber www.bestchamber.com

We're 171 Business Leaders

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 7:30 AM

    Water Security in Colorado

    14 Business Leaders attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 10:30 AM

    Simplify Colorado Sales Tax Stakeholder Meeting

    5 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 4:00 PM

    Steering/Planning Committee

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:30 AM

    Funding for Higher Education Feat. Lt. Gov. Joe Garcia

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 4:00 PM

    Steering/Planning Committee

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting/Speakers Series-Open

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 4:00 PM

    Steering/Planning Committee

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 7:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting/Speakers Series-Open

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:00 PM

    Steering/Planning Committee

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2015 7:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting/Speakers Series-Open

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 4:00 PM

    Steering/Planning Committee

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 7:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting/Speakers Series-Open

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:00 PM

    Steering/Planning Committee

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting/Speakers Series-Open

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 4:00 PM

    Steering/Planning Committee

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting/Speakers Series-Open

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 4:00 PM

    Steering/Planning Committee

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 7:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting/Speakers Series-Open

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 4:00 PM

    Steering/Planning Committee

    1 Business Leaders attending
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting/Speakers Series-Open

    1 Business Leaders attending
 
Founded Jun 20, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Natalie Harden, Brian Bartony, Colleen Schwake, Hillary Klemme, Jeff Wasden, PROformance Apparel
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy