addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Dubai organize events to chillout on a very regular basis, this group is the people those are not having a group of friends to enjoy they can gather here and enjoy their time out together.

We're 1,296 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 9:00 PM

    Let us all Learn Salsa for free and Enjoy Dancing

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Mar 4, 2011

Organizer:

Tony Maalouli
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy