Because Cool Nerds are hard to find! Art, culture, travel, music, theater, photography, science, yoga, film, architecture, design, fashion, writing, poetry, wine, museums, nature, hiking, painting, social media...name your passion!

Per Paul & George.. ""A Good Nerd is hard to find," "A Nerd is a terrible thing to waste."

We're 2,670 Cool Nerds

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    2 Cool Nerds attending
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 10:00 PM

    Stars of NBC's "Undateable" at the Hollywood Improv Comedy Club! Free Tickets!

    4 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    2nd Annual Geek Fandom Pub Trivia Night

    5 Cool Nerds attending
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 11:00 AM

    Free Improv Class in Sherman Oaks - Award Winning Coach

    2 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 11:00 AM

    Free Improv Class in Sherman Oaks - Award Winning Coach

    2 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 8:00 PM

    4th Annual Harry Potter Roller Skating Night - Family Friendly Public Event!

    4 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 11:00 AM

    Free Improv Class in Sherman Oaks - Award Winning Coach

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bike Clinic @ The Exploratory (FREE)

    1 Cool Nerds attending
 
Founded Oct 8, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Danielle Benson, Danielle Benson
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy