add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Denver Metro Abraham-Hicks Meetup Message Board › Finding a new job in these "tough times"

Finding a new job in these "tough times"

user 2903010
Denver, CO
Post #: 14
Hello my name is James, and I am an Abeaholic! I wanted to share what is happening in my life with all of you, if you our someone you know is out of work or looking for a new job, read on true believer ! I have been using the laws of attraction for about three years and it was been the most amazing experience. Two years ago I started my dream job, everything about it was perfect. My co worker would become so close to me, it was like the brother I never had. The pay, benefits were way beyond anything I thought I could have. In the last year though, I was getting restless, I wanted more challenge, new situations. I knew I could look for a new job, but something in me said to wait (remember Ester always says to listen to your source) . My company was being bought out by a bigger one, and I had a feeling that my job would cease. For the past four months I did daily “workshops” of having the perfect job, and feeling the excitement . Then a few weeks ago , I got my notice. My job was going to end, and I was so thrilled , because I knew this was the time for me to start something better. For anyone out of work now, I really feel your pain, and understand how hard it is to do the work of Abe. Everybody I would tell that I am being laid off would look at me like I just told them that I was dying ! I would try to let them , it’s fine I wanted to leave anyway. I would tell them that I am going to get a better job and not need unemployment. Of