Meet former members of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints and others who have been affected by Mormonism. We share our stories and experiences, and support one another while we make the transition out of Mormonism.

We are currently studying the Bible and contrasting it with what is taught by the LDS Church. A great time and good conversation is enjoyed by all. We meet the first and third Thursday evenings of the month from 6:45 to 8:15pm. Contact the administrator for location.

Come meetup with us!

We're 20 Ex-Mormons

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 4, 2014 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    1 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    2 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    1 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    2 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    1 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    2 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    1 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    2 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    1 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    2 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    1 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    2 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    1 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    2 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    1 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    2 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    1 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    2 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    1 Ex-Mormons attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:45 PM

    The San Antonio Ex-Mormon Meetup

    2 Ex-Mormons attending
 
Founded Apr 16, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Paige, Michael H
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy